Slopestyle Finals

Full Replay

Watch the world’s top slopestyle athletes battle it out for their portion of over $25,000 in prize money. Each year, the Slopestyle event has been a crowd favorite, and if you have witnessed it before, you are familiar with the insane level at which these athletes are performing. The best part is you are close to all the action! The Maxxis Slopestyle will be a single-line course featuring drops, dirt jumps, elevated wall rides, and elevated stunts. One of the top stops on the FMB Gold World Tour, the Colorado Freeride Festival Maxxis Slopestyle is webcast live worldwide.

Be sure to tune in Sunday to catch all the action.

Friday, July 28 Slopestyle Qualifying – LIVE WEBCAST in HD
11:00 AM MDT
1:00 PM EDT
10:00 AM PDT
7:00 PM CEST
5:00 AM NZST (July 29)

Sunday, July 30 – Weather Permitting Slopestyle Finals – LIVE WEBCAST in HD
10:30 AM MDT
12:30 PM EDT
9:30 AM PDT
6:30 PM CEST (July 31)
4:30 AM NZST (July 31)